Uncharted 4 New Map and Game Update for Multiplayer will be presented on August 30

GameTransfersGT Feature Image

Naughty Dog knows its promise and, therefore, has not stopped working on new content for its multiplayer mode of Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End. Although we were a couple of months without knowing much about the subject, the studio announced that this situation will change next week.

Uncharted 4 New Map and Game Update

Naughty Dog has not stopped updating its last great masterpiece, we are talking about Uncharted 4. At launch, the studio shared an image where it fixed dates for each release of the new content and little by little it was being accomplished.

On its official Twitter account, Naughty Dog revealed that on August 30 (ie, Tuesday), the studio will show the new map for Uncharted 4 on their Twitch channel. Also in the stream that will begin at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CEST, we will see the new content that comes in the game with this update.

At the moment, Naughty Dog has revealed nothing about what we can expect from this update. That said, it is likely to include some content that the developer plans to launch in the fall, and cooperative mode, weapons, mysticals, boosters, skins and cosmetic items.

Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End arrived in May this year and it was found to be an excellent game thanks to its great history and important changes in the game system.

When there is more information about the next update of Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End we will definitely share it with you all. While that happens, tell us, what you like to see in the next update for the game?

1 Comment

Comments are closed.