The Division Update 1.1 Download Available Tomorrow During Scheduled Maintenance

GameTransfersGT Feature Image

Like every Tuesday, that is tomorrow, The Division servers are down for scheduled maintenance, but this time it’s worth the wait. The Division Incursion 1.1 update release is in flush with this maintenance.

The Division Update 1.1 Incursions

On April 12, the first free update for Tom Clancy’s The Division appears. The patch, which updates the game to version 1.1, includes new endgame content of The Incursion Mission called Falcon Lost. To meet this challenge, there is a new Equipment sets, giving the carrier strong bonuses.

In addition, numerous adjustment on gameplay and balancing are made ​​- among other crafting is changed. The full patch notes can be read over here. Ubisoft has announced this during their live stream on Twitch. In it they have stated that The Division will be far from playable for three hours, but during this time users can download the new Incursion 1.1 update.

The maintenance is scheduled for 12 AM PST/3 AM EST/8 AM UK/9 AM CET and will take up to about 3 hours and “patch size will range from 4GB to 4.7GB, depending on your platform.”

The new mission Falcon Lost that we find in Stuyvesant District, is specifically aimed at players looking for a new challenge in Endgame. Among other things, we look for new enemy types that are met as drones. The attack is designed for groups of four players with excellent equipment: In order to start the job at all, players must have the last story mission, General Assembly concluded, and have a design value of greater than 150.

Source