Game Trailers

The Division Open Beta Trailer Revealed

GameTransfersGT Feature Image

Today Ubisoft shows the action-packed open beta trailer for The Division game. The test phase is already starting from today, February 18, 2016 at 10am CET/4am EST/1am PST on Xbox One and Friday, February 19th at 1pm CET/7am EST/4am PST on PS4 and PC.

Tom Clancy's The Division Screenshot
Tom Clancy’s The Division Screenshot

The release of Tom Clancy’s The Division is approaching fast, which is why Ubisoft is regularly providing us with new content to view for this third person shooter focused on the multiplayer cooperative.

Ubisoft today released a new trailer for the open beta of Tom Clancy’s The Division game. The open beta presents all participants with the Dark Zone, new missions and an exclusive bonus for the final game. The test phase will take place from 19 to 21 February 2016 on the Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC. Players on the Xbox One are stated to get an exclusive 24-hour early access on February 18th 2016.

The beta is actually not the only thing that Xbox One player will receive first. The owners of Xbox One will also get a post-launch DLC first for The Division that was confirmed in a new video from GameStop “Content on Xbox One will be delivered 30 days before Sony will see,” an associate says.

Further, Ubisoft has said that “everyone who participates in the Open Beta gets access to a special in-game reward that will be unlocked when the full game is released.”

Tom Clancy’s The Division will be released on March 8, 2016 for the PC, Xbox One and the PlayStation 4.

Rajesh V
the authorRajesh V
Editor of GameTransfers.com and video game enthusiast.