Next Steam Summer Sale Release Date Leaked

The expected promotions would arrive in June.

Steam Summer Sale

It’s not a secret that Steam sales are one of the favorite moments of the year for all PC gamers. For this reason, we believe that many will be glad to know that the supposed start date of the Steam Summer Sale was recently leaked.

According to the information from Steam Database, the Steam Summer Sale will begin on June 21. At the moment there are no more details, but it is expected that, as on other occasions, the sale will begin at 6 pm BST / 1 pm EST / 10 am PST and that their promotions will be available for approximately 2 weeks.

Every year, the company waits for summer time with an attractive discount campaign for its customers. Popular game series such as Dark Souls, Grand Theft Auto or Far Cry are then usually available at a very cheap rate.

It is important to note that the source who shared this information has already leaked the date of past sales with accuracy. In addition, the Summer Sale of the company usually starts on the last Thursday of June. That said, it is not a confirmed information, so it does not hurt to take this news with a grain of salt.

Do you think the information of Steam Database is correct? What title do you expect to buy in the next summer sale? Tell us in the comments below.