Video Games News, Reviews & Guides

Rock Band 4 now available for digital pre-order on PS4 with 10 additional DLC songs for free

0 392

Rock Band 4 is going to coming next year on PS4 and Xbox One. The game is now available on pre-order with few extra benefits. You can get a digital pre-order of the game on PS4. For those who are going to pre-order this now will get some extra content in Rock Band 4. The game has a DLC that adds around 10 new songs. So if you are going to pre-order then you will get this DLC for free. These 10 new songs would let you to enjoy more in the game. Rock Band 4 is one of the best music games. The DLC will be provided only to those who are having a PlayStation Plus account.

Rock Band 4 Screenshot
Rock Band 4 Screenshot

This is an exclusive offer and will be available immediately once the game is available after the release. It is also possible to play the game if you are having an old music game controller with you still. The game supports that. If we see the old version, there are players who are still using some old wireless music game controllers. The good this is that this new game is going to provide support for the same. Those new songs are listed below.

  1. All That Remains – “Divide”
  2. Blitz Kids – “Run For Cover”
  3. Bring Me The Horizon – “Throne”
  4. Dead Sara – “Mona Lisa”
  5. Duran Duran – “The Reflex”
  6. Janis Joplin – “Move Over”
  7. Of Mice & Men – “Would You Still Be There”
  8. Oh Honey – “Sugar You”
  9. Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell (Live from Monsters in Moscow Festival)”
  10. eastick Steve – “Summertime Boy”