Video Games News, Reviews & Guides

Rock Band 4 Legacy DLC download available now on PS4

0 426

Rock Band 4 Legacy DLC is the new addition that will be coming for the game. Rock Band 4 launch is all set on October 6. And this DLC will be coming soon for PS4 and Xbox One. Players can download this and add them in their gaming console. Later on when players start playing the game then they will get this extra content through this new DLC. This new Rock Band DLC is pretty impressive and looks loaded with many extra things. The only benefit of having this DLC before is that you don’t have to re-download the content back again after the game’s release.

Rock Band 4 Screenshot
Rock Band 4 Screenshot

There is a simple process to get the DLC. For that you have to go in PlayStation Store and there you have to search for Rock Band game. And then you will find an Addon section where you can find the DLC. If you had bought the DLC then you will see that as Purchased. You can download and keep it. The cost of this DLC is around $1.99. For those who want some new content for Rock Band 4 can get around 50% off on the same. The pre-order also offers some bonus track at the time of purchase. The game is available for $59.99 on pre-order through PlayStation store.

Game Description:

  • Pre-Order Rock Band 4 and receive 10 exclusive DLC tracks at launch! For PlayStationPlus members, pre-order the digital Rock Band 4 game and receive 10 additional Rock Band 4 DLC songs that are only available for free through this exclusive offer. You also get a PS4-exclusive theme that is immediately downloadable.

Free with Pre-Order for PlayStation Plus members:

  • All That Remains “”Divide””
  • Blitz Kids “”Run For Cover””
  • Bring Me The Horizon “”Throne””
  • Dead Sara “”Mona Lisa””
  • Duran Duran “”The Reflex””
  • Janis Joplin “”Move Over””
  • Of Mice & Men “”Would You Still Be There””
  • Oh Honey “”Sugar You””
  • Pantera “”Cowboys from Hell (Live from Monsters in Moscow Festival)””
  • Seasick Steve “”Summertime Boy””