PUBG’s War Mode Returns on PC This Weekend With Desert Knights

The mode will be available all weekend.

PUBG 1.0PUBG 1.0

There is good news for the community of PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS on PC. Starting today you can play War mode: Desert Knights again. The event was scheduled for early this month; however, some technical problems forced PUBG Corp. to delay it.

From the forums of Steam, the company guaranteed that this time there will be no problems, because they have fixed all the inconveniences. The event will begin from May 17, 7pm PDT / May 18, 4am CEST / May 18, 11am KST.

The War mode is the equivalent to the Team Deatchmatch mode. It will involve 10 teams of 5 players, who must finish with the rivals to collect 200 points and win the victory. The event is open in all regions and the games will be held only in Miramar.

Take into account that War: Desert Knights will only be available for a limited time. You will have until the night of Sunday, May 20 to enjoy it. It is estimated that the event will return later.

PUBG Corp. prepares some more novelties for the Battle Royale. Recently revealed more details of Sanhok, the new map previously known as Savage. The company added 4 new areas to the region and some lucky ones already had the opportunity to play in it.

On the other hand, PUBG Corp. also prepares the PUBG Global Invitational 2018, which will be held at the end of June. PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS is available on Xbox One and PC.