Video Games News, Reviews & Guides

PlayStation Hits Gets Second Wave of Games Including Until Dawn, Metal Gear Solid V, and More

0 514

Playstation Hits is a line of games available for PS4 sports games that has a price below normal, following the logic we could see on PS3 with the Essentials line and PS2 with the Platinum line.

Today, the second wave of PlayStation Hits games has been released, which includes Until Dawn and Uncharted: Nathan Drake Collection. You can purchase these games in physical format in the usual places or in digital format on the PlayStation Store for $19.99 each.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience, One Piece Pirate Warriors 3 and Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4, all available as of today, for only $19.99 each.

It is worth noting that this service, launched on July 18, 2018, contains the following game:

    • Uncharted 4: The End of a Thief
    • LittleBigPlanet 3
    • Ratchet & Clank
    • Killzone Shadow Fall
    • Bloodborne
    • inFAMOUS: Second Son
    • The Last of Us Remastered
    • Project CARS
    • Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
    • DYNASTY WARRIORS 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition
    • Watch_Dogs
    • Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag
  • Rayman Legends
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
  • Need For Speed
  • Need For Speed Rivals
  • Yakuza 0
  • Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow Of New Despair
  • DYNASTY WARRIORS 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition

According to Sony, the company will continue to add titles to the PlayStation Hits alignment, so be aware of all the news and offers available here at