Phil Spencer Reveals The Duration of Xbox Conference At E3 2018

Phil Spencer and the Xbox team declared the duration of the Microsoft conference at E3 2018.

Phil Spencer

On Sunday 10 June at 1 PM PT/4 PM ET/9 PM BST Xbox Showcase of Microsoft will be held at E3 2018, but what will be its duration? This is revealed by Phil Spencer, responding to a message posted on Twitter.

Phil Spencer is always very active on Twitter, users often contact him to ask various questions about his work and he does not hold back making the account a good source of news. According to what was revealed by the head of the Xbox division, as per his calculations, the lineup will take about 100 minutes of time, a duration which is similar to that of the Media Briefing of previous years.

Among the games that we will probably see during the E3 conference of Microsoft, we find Forza Horizon 4 and Halo Infinity while Crackdown 3 seems to have been delayed to 2019.

E3 2018 is about to arrive, and like every year, the week before the show, nothing is said about what will be announced during the various scheduled conferences. This year, in particular, the Microsoft conference is of great interest, with the latter having to be able to show that it is on the right track to recover the lost ground on Sony.