Microsoft Will Perform Special Stream During the Launch of Xbox One X

GameTransfersGT Feature Image

Xbox One X is getting closer to its release, which is why Microsoft will hold a major event on November 6, so that all fans will be able to witness the launch of this new console from the comfort of their homes.


Thus, the company will conduct a live broadcast from New York, where they will provide an internal look at all the activities that will be presented during this celebration. It is expected that there will be direct links to different Microsoft stores and other regions of the world.

The event will begin on November 6 at 8:00 p.m. PT/11:00 p.m. ET until 9:00 p.m. PT/midnight ET. Fans can follow the broadcast on official Xbox channels on Mixer, Twitch, Xbox and Facebook Live.

In addition, the company has scheduled different activities in various parts of the world. For example, in New York, the first Xbox One X will be granted and there will be consoles so that the attendees can play various titles.

In Germany, on the other hand, 700 fans will be able to attend the biggest 4K theater screen in Berlin to see the power of Xbox One X. In France and United Kingdom there will be also different events for Xbox players.

Xbox One X will debut on November 7 in the United States for $499 USD. For now, there is no precise launch date of Xbox One X in India, so we will have to wait for more details about it.