Video Games News, Reviews & Guides

LEGO Marvel Collection Coming to PS4 and Xbox One

0 90

If you are a fan of LEGO and everything related to the Marvel universe, we have great news for you. Through a press release, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games, The LEGO Group and Marvel Entertainment announced the LEGO Marvel Collection.

As the name implies, it is a collection that will gather several titles based on the Marvel franchises. LEGO Marvel Collection will release on March 12 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

The title will include LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 and LEGO Marvel’s Avengers. The interesting thing about the package is that it will also feature the additional content released for each game, including DLC of Black Panther and Avengers: Infinity War.

The series of LEGO Marvel Super Heroes reunites a great number of superheroes, between which there are Spider-Man, Iron Man, Wolverine, Thor, Captain America, Hulk, among others. All of them will try to put an end to the evil plans of Doctor Octopus, Red Skull, Venom, Loki and more villains.

For its part, LEGO Marvel’s Avengers allows to know some of the stories of the Marvel movie universe. The title has more than 200 characters, such as Black Widow, Captain America, Hawkeye, as well as 8 different worlds.

LEGO Marvel Collection will release on March 12 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

READ  Battlefield V Teaser To Be Revealed on May 23
Read previous post:
Kingdom Hearts 3 Has Sold Over 5 Million Copies Worldwide

The wait for Kingdom Hearts 3 was quite long, but fortunately everything indicates that the fans are happy with the...