Video Games News, Reviews & Guides

How and Where to Watch The PC Gaming Show of E3 2019 (Link Here)

0

Although E3 2019 is strongly linked to the world of consoles, the reality is that it is also an event that takes place for the PC. In fact, for some years there has been a conference dedicated entirely to this platform. As you know, we are talking about the PC Gaming Show and we have prepared a list of the link so you do not lose any details of the event.

The PC Gaming Show of E3 2019 will be held on Monday, June 10 at 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM BST. At the moment it is unknown what will be its duration, but it is usually a long show. So, do not be surprised if it lasts for more than 60 minutes.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM THE PC GAMING SHOW FROM E3 2019?

The PC Gaming Show this year will be sponsored by Epic Games. Thus, the first thing you should expect from the presentation is the revelation of several exclusives for the Epic Games Store. That said, that will not be everything and it is expected that games will also be shown that will reach other stores.

At the moment none of the announcements of the PC Gaming Show has been advanced. However, it is a fact that important distributors and developers will be present here such as Annapurna Interactive; Chucklefish; Digital Extremes; Digital Uppercut; E-WIN; Fatshark; Fellow Traveler; Frontier Developments; Funcom; Modus Games; Paradox Interactive; Perfect World Entertainment; Raw Fury; Rebellion; Re-Logic and Tripwire Interactive. To this, we must add that it is said that it will be the edition with the most announcements.

WHERE TO SEE THE PC GAMING SHOW OF E3 2019?

As we already mentioned, the show will have a live stream that you can follow on YouTube or here:

If you do not want to see it there, you have the option to follow it from the following sites:

And what about you, are you excited about the Show? What announcements do you expect to see at the event? Tell us in the comments below.