Horizon Zero Dawn Early Stream Live (Spoilers)

GameTransfersGT Feature Image

According to the reports, a Reddit user by the name of “DayRider1” is already streaming gameplay video of Horizon Zero Dawn, the latest title of Guerrilla Games. Warning: the following contains spoilers about the early gameplay of Horizon Zero Dawn, so read it at your own discretion.


As revealed on the Horizon Subreddit, one Reddit user named “DayRider1” seems to be streaming early gameplays of Horizon Zero Dawn on iNSTAGIB.tv. We are unsure how the website is allowing the user to stream the gameplay video of the title of Guerrilla Games so early, but as per the stream guidelines of iNSTAGIB they have mentioned that “You agree you have full permission for any content you may use on your stream and/or on your channel itself,” although the “guidelines are subject to change,” as can be read on the website.

As seen in the video, there is a full day and night cycle in Horizon Zero Dawn. The streamer has also mentioned that he is playing the game on PlayStation 4 console at the time of writing this article, and not on PS4 Pro. And to be honest, the gameplay looks much better than Far Cry 4, as it reminds somewhat of the title of Ubisoft.

The Embargo date of Horizon Zero Dawn is scheduled to go live by February 20. You can check the exact time when the reviews of Horizon Zero Dawn will be available on February 20, that is; 12AM PST, 3AM EST, 8AM GMT, 9AM CET.

Recall that Horizon Zero Dawn will debut on February 28 in the US and March 1 in Europe exclusively on PlayStation 4.