Final Fantasy XV next Active Time Report scheduled for November 10

GameTransfersGT Feature Image

Square Enix has issued a new program of Active Time Report dedicated to Final Fantasy XV on 10 November.

Final Fantasy XV Episode Duscae 2.0 Update with new quest download soon available

Only last few weeks remain for the debut of Final Fantasy XV, and before the launch of the game on November 29 at 17:00 JST (12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET), Square Enix has set a new Active Time Report dedicated to the adventure of Noctis and his companions. At present, however, the event is expected in Japanese and we can not know if it will be streamed even with English subtitles.

It is titled as “Paris Games Week Report+”, so videos and information disclosed in the event held in October will be featured, in addition to “lots of new information and important announcements” are to be expected. The game is finished on time and will arrive on November 29.

Final Fantasy XV will launch on November 29 on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. It will have voices in English, French, German and Japanese, and subtitles in Russian, Spanish, Italian and Brazilian Portuguese languages. In it we will have to accompany the Prince Noctis and his loyal friends on a trip around the world of Fabula Nova Crystallis to discover the hidden truths and defend Lucis, the last of the four crystals.

You can follow the next Active Time Report of Final Fantasy XV live on Youtube below: