E3 2017: Dates and Timetables of all Conferences of the Fair

GameTransfersGT Feature Image

The E3 in Los Angeles is approaching soon. The American fair will be held on 13 to 15 June 2017 but as usual the days preceding the opening will be dedicated to conferences and media briefings of the hardware house and major publishers. We see all the dates and times of the events confirmed so far below.


Electronic Arts, Sony, Microsoft and Bethesda have announced the schedules of their shows while Nintendo has confirmed that it will not hold a press conference at E3, however this does not exclude the airing of any Nintendo Direct and Treehouse events, just as happened in the past years. No news at the moment about the media briefing of Ubisoft is given.

Electronic Arts EA Play (Saturday, June 10th at 3PM ET/12PM PT) – This year, Electronic Arts chooses to abandon the E3 location to create a dedicated event called EA Play, in the Hollywood Palladium program from 10-12 June. Just on Saturday, June 10 at 22:00 there will be a media broadcast during which the American publisher will reveal more details on the titles of the upcoming season, including Star Wars Battlefront 2, FIFA 18, and the next installment of Need for Speed.

Microsoft (Sunday, June 11th at 5PM ET/2PM PT) – Being an unusual time for the Microsoft conference, the Redmond company has decided to bring forward by one day its lecture than the traditional time-slot on Monday, after all this is an important year for Microsoft, as in E3 it will show all the power of Scorpio. A show very important because we will discover the release date, price, design and launch line-up of Xbox Scorpio.

PC Gaming Show (Monday, June 12th at 1PM ET/10AM PT) – Third edition of the show dedicated to the PC world, with the presence of partners of the caliber of Bohemia Interactive, Tripwire Interactive , Nexon and Cygames. Expected at the panel, announcement and a surprise reveal. More details will be revealed at a later date.

Bethesda (Monday, June 12 at 10PM ET/7PM PT) – The publisher of Maryland invites players to Bethesdaland! The E3 conference of Bethesda promises to be very interesting because the company seems to have in store two important announcements that could concern franchises like Wolfenstein and The Evil Within, although there is no confirmation about it yet.

Sony PlayStation (Tuesday, June 13th at 9PM ET/6PM PT) – The appointment with the Sony conference is scheduled for Tuesday, June 13 at 03:00. The Japanese giant has not yet revealed the line-up for E3 2017, but it is easy to imagine the presence of known titles like God of War, Gran Turismo Sport, Days Gone and Death Stranding. Expected also are new announcements on games for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR while there seems to be new hardware on the horizon.

E3 Coliseum (13 and 14 June) – Geoff Keighley proposes a special event of two days with panels, interviews, announcements, reveal and also many surprises. The Canadian journalist is working hard to organize a show very rich, the details on the line-up for E3 Coliseum will be announced in the coming weeks.

Stay tuned to find out more information on the schedule of live broadcasts of this events from our website.