Doom Closed Beta Release Dates With New Multiplayer Trailer Revealed

GameTransfersGT Feature Image

Bethesda has released a trailer for the multiplayer of DOOM, its next title that will offer a closed beta from will start Thursday, March 31.

Doom 2016 Screenshot

Bethesda is meticulously preparing the release of Doom revealing a unique gameplay video. This is dedicated to the multiplayer mode that should be available to you during the next closed beta which will take place from will start Thursday, March 31, at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT and run through Sunday, April 3, at 11:59 p.m. ET / 8:59 p.m. PT on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC. It is possible that you are eligible for this beta access if you have pre-ordered the excellent Wolfenstein: The New order and then use your beta code to participate in the next phase of testing. Visit this page for details.

Recall that Doom is developed by id Software, a studio that asked you about your opinion on the alternative cover of the game. We are promised a title just as difficult as brutal in which the player will go into the campaign and “eradicate hordes of demons straight out of Hell” or will head to multiplayer modes to fight in the gaming community or play with their own friends.

Checkout what all things you can play and use in the Doom multiplayer beta below:

1. Maps: Heatwave and Infernal
2. Game Modes: 6v6 Team Deathmatch and Warpath
3. Demon: Revenant
4. Weapons: Rocket Launcher, Plasma Rifle, Super Shotgun, Vortex Rifle, Static Rifle, Heavy Assault 5. Rifle, and Lightning Gun
6. Power Weapons: Gauss Cannon
7. Equipment: Frag Grenade, Personal Teleporter, Siphon Grenade

The content editor DOOM SnapMap allows players to enrich their experience through new ways to play and share content with players around the world.

DOOM is still and always planned for a output at May 13, 2016 on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.