NewsPCPlayStationXbox

Dead or Alive 6 Beta Available for Download on PS4

Dead or Alive 6

The Dead or Alive 6 beta for PS4 is now available for download. Here’s how long it will be possible to play it.

Today, Koei Tecmo has released the beta of Dead or Alive 6 on PS4. The trial version will be available on PlayStation Store for PS4 starting at the following times given below:

Friday 11th January 2019:
North America: 7am PST / 8am MST / 9am CST / 10am EST
UK/Ire: 3pm GMT
Europe: 4pm CET / 5pm EET
Asia/Oceania: 12am JST / 11pm AWST / 2am AEDT

The players will have the opportunity to try out five fighters from the roster, namely: Kasumi, Ayane, Hayabusa, Hayate, and the new entry Diego. The beta can be downloaded by going to this link.

The long-awaited new installment of the Team Ninja’s top-class fighting game series DEAD OR ALIVE! With brand-new stages and action, DEAD OR ALIVE 6 embodies and illustrates the evolution of true fighting entertainment,” reads the synopsis of the game. “This version will be accessible only during the online beta test. Only selected features, characters, and costumes will be available during this test. Players must be PlayStation Plus members to access this version. Your save data from this online beta test will not be transferred to the full version of the game.

The final version of Dead or Alive 6 will be available from March 1 on PC, PS4 and Xbox One, two weeks later than previously announced.