Dark Souls III PC Release Times Revealed

GameTransfersGT Feature Image

Bandai Namco US has published a list of the release times of Dark Souls 3 that will be available on Steam.

Dark Souls III Screenshot
Dark Souls III Screenshot

Bandai Namco has announced the release schedule for the digital version of Dark Souls 3 on PC: all those who have carried out the pre-order and the preload of the game will start playing at the below given time on Steam:

Monday, April 11th at 3:00 PM PDT (UTC -7)
Monday, April 11th at 5:00 PM CDT (UTC -5)
Monday, April 11th at 6:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
Monday, April 11th at 7:00 PM BRT (UTC -3)
Monday, April 11th at 11:00 PM BST (UTC +1)
Tuesday, April 12th at 12:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
Tuesday, April 12th at 7:00 AM JST (UTC +9)

The pre-download is now active on all platforms and includes the day-one patch that fixes several bugs found by the Japanese players and improves the overall stability of the game. Of course you will not have access to the game before the launch date, but it can be a great way to save time (the size of the game is 17.2GB).

Recall that Dark Souls 3 will be released tomorrow on Windows PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

Developed by the famous Japanese developer FromSoftware and directed by Hidetaka Miyazaki, Dark Souls III is the latest chapter in the saga of Dark Souls, which has made ​​the fight with swords and magic and the action RPG gameplay complex but rewarding for its production brands. Players travel through many places in an interconnected world, full of merciless challenges and with a deep RPG gameplay, looking for a way to survive the apocalypse looming.