Video Games News, Reviews & Guides

Battlefield Hardline Update (Patch 2.0) download available today

132

Battlefield Hardline Update (Patch 2.0) download will be out today. The patch brings up minor fixes and improvements in this game. The patch will be coming on PC, PS4 and Xbox One. There is an official time set for the same that we are sharing below. Yet the developer is not offering any patch logs. It will be provided once the patch is live and available for all to download. Battlefield Hardline was released on March 17, 2015. It has got regular updates and patches for better gaming output. The game is back in news due to its upcoming DLCs. The game also has a premium edition that helps players to get few more extra things.  The game is having around 4 expansion pack that lets you to play different missions with more gears.

Battlefield Hardline Screenshot
Battlefield Hardline Screenshot

The earliest one is Battlefield Hardline: Criminal Activity. Another three packs that were released later and upcoming are Battlefield Hardline: Robbery, Battlefield Hardline: Getaway and Battlefield Hardline: Betrayal. For those who hold the premium edition will get little extra benefit. Like early access to the expansion pack, 12 gold battle packs, access to community for testing, more personalization and position priority in server queues. So checkout the time of Battlefield Hardline patch 2.0 download below and add the update in your system accordingly.

Related Posts

After May 30 zoom to compulsorily set up its 5.0…

Checkout Battlefield Hardline Patch 2.0 Release Time from here and below:-

READ  The Walking Dead: The Final Season Demo Available on Xbox One and PS4
  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT
Read previous post:
WWE 2K16 pre-order bonus lets you to play as the “Terminator – Arnold Schwarzenegger”

WWE 2K16 is the next sequel for WWE game that would be unique this time. The game is under process...

Close