Assassin’s Creed: Origins promotional material leaked

GameTransfersGT Feature Image

It is a fact that a new Assassin’s Creed is on the way, but what will be its name and location? According to rumors, this title will be called as Origins and will be held in Egypt; However, those details are not yet official. Now, an alleged promotional material is leaked which seems to confirm that the above is true.


In the last few hours an image has been circulated in Reddit that shows us an alleged per-assignment card of the new Assassin’s Creed in a chain of departmental stores. There it indicates that the name of the game will be Assassin’s Creed Origins; Behind the title appears some buildings and pyramids that seem to indicate that it will take place in ancient Egypt.

As you can see above, the so-called reserve card is for the Gold Edition of Assassin’s Creed: Origins, which includes the game, a Deluxe Package and its Season Pass. On the other hand, it mentions that those who acquire the game in pre-sales will receive an additional mission called Secret of the First Pyramids. Apparently, the game will be available in an edition with Steelbook.

It is important that you keep in mind that this image does not confirm anything and there is always the possibility that the information presented is false. So we recommend you take all of this with a grain of salt and wait for the Ubisoft conference in E3 2017 before giving something for granted.

As you know, the Ubisoft conference at E3 2017 will be held on Monday, June 12 at 1 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. EDT / 9 p.m. BST time.