The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild New Video Showcases Exploration and Weather Transitions

Nintendo NX, whose presentation will be held at 7 AM PT/10 AM ET/3 PM BST on Thursday, is not the only surprise that Nintendo has saved. Few moments ago, the Japanese website dedicated to The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild has been updated with three new videos of this highly anticipated title, which will come to Wii U and Nintendo NX over the next year 2017; which is rumored to be in March 2017.

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wi

While we expect Nintendo to say a specific date, all we can do is enjoy the three new videos of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild that have been published during the day today. This time, Nintendo shows us Link conducting a series of specific tasks, which will be vital for survival in the dangerous lands of Hyrule.

There is no doubt that this new installment in the legendary series of Nintendo will break with the established to date. Remember that its launch is scheduled for next year in the already mentioned, Wii U and Nintendo NX platforms. Maybe with a little luck, the Japanese company this afternoon will show some images of this title being implemented by the new system.

We now leave you to check out the video below so you can see the great details of freedom offered by The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild when moving around the vast stage that is set and interaction with this. Do not hesitate to leave your opinion in relation to whatever you find out in all videos below.