The Division Underground DLC download available on PS4 now

Ubisoft has announced that Underground, the first downloadable expansion of Tom Clancy’s The Division, is finally available on PlayStation 4.

The Division Underground DLC

The first paid DLC for The Division is finally ready to make its debut on PlayStation 4 after about a month of exclusivity for Xbox One and PC. It will be available immediately after the maintenance of the servers starting at Tuesday, today at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT, as you may notice from Ubisoft’s tweet posted on the official profile of the game.

As its name suggests, in Underground DLC we can explore the underground of New York and participate in all kinds of challenges as we move through a huge maze of tunnels and we face a great new threat looming over Manhattan from its depths.

Tom Clancy’s The Division is set in the near future in which a virus has wreaked havoc on the island of Manhattan, annihilating millions of people. It is an action game in the third person and with a strong role of online component, both cooperative and competitive.

We remind you that Underground DLC is part of Season Pass, but can also be purchased separately at a price of 14.99 dollars.