Mass Effect Andromeda Producer will give some “Info” today morning

We have important information for the fan of Mass Effect, as BioWare announced for today, Wednesday January 4, we will get some new “info” about Mass Effect: Andromeda.


Through Twitter, the producer of the series of Mass Effect, Michael Gamble, said that there will be more information regarding Andromeda, that is, this will happen today, around the midday at 10 am PST. However, no further details were revealed.

By the way Gamble announced the news, we assume that this new information will not be related, at least directly, with the new gameplay, that is, Mass Effect: Andromeda will be shown tomorrow at the Consumer Electronics Show 2017. Indeed, according to a recent publication on the official Twitter account of the game, Nvidia will showcase new “environments and gameplay” of the title as part of a presentation. You can see the event taking place in Las Vegas thanks to the website of the company at the following times: on 4 January at 18:30 PT / 21:30 ET and 0230 GMT, and the next day at 13: 30 AEDT.

So, we just have to wait for some good news for fans of the franchise. The announcement could be related to multiplayer Beta, more content through a Season Pass, including the release date of Mass Effect: Andromeda.

Remember that Mass Effect: Andromeda will debut sometime this year for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.