Destiny: Rise of Iron Launch Time for all Regions

As many already know, tomorrow Destiny: Rise of Iron is premiering, the new and expected expansion of this successful action game of Bungie.

destiny-rise-of-iron

The Destiny fans are itching to get their hands on Rise of Iron, and if you do not know what time you can start playing, we are here to help you.

Now, the company has confirmed that we can access these new content from September 20th that is tommorrow, when we can enjoy all the new features offered in the game. But at what time will the expansion launch? Below you can check when you will be able to play Destiny: Rise of Iron in various timezones around the world:

US West Coast – 2:00am
US East Coast – 5:00am
UK – 10:00am
Western Europe – 11:00am
Australia East Coast – 7:00pm

If you plan to start playing tomorrow we recommend that you download the last update, because it takes a lot of GB and leaves the game ready for expansion.

Unlike previous expansions, Rise of Iron is only available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. This expansion will discover the history of the Iron Lords and combat infestation of SIVA virus.

The Raid expansion and Wrath of the Machine will be available on September 23, on Friday. The light level recommended to participate in the raid is 360 (the light limit is 385, but will rise to 400 when the hard way of the Raid is available).

Destiny: Rise of Iron will be available on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. In addition to a new story, this expansion will bring new challenges, bosses, raids and multiplayer modes, a new faction of enemies and it will increase the light level to the maximum.